Willkommen in Uniejów

Das erste Thermal Heilbad

Für Gesundheit und Energie
Seit  2012 ist Uniejów das erste Thermal Heilbad in Polen. Sanus per aquam - Gesundheit durch Wasser – ist unser Hauptmotto! Wasser, das aus einer Tiefe von 2 km gefördert wird, mit einem Temperatur von 68-70oC, ist der größte Reichtum von Uniejów. Dank dessen thermischen und chemischen Eigenschaften wird es in der Prophylaxe und Behandlung von vielen Krankheiten und bei der Rehabilitation verwendet.  Kommen Sie nach Uniejów um Ihre Gesundheit und Energie zu stärken!

Attraktionen in Uniejów

Eine Stadt zum Verweilen
Schon Ende des 13. Jh. hat Uniejów Stadtrechte bekommen. Die Zeugen dieser langen Geschichte sind die Denkmäler wie z.B.  das Schloss der Erzbischöfe von Gnesen und das Kollegiatstift. Die 3000-Einwohner-Stadt kennt jedoch nicht nur eine interessante Geschichte, sondern investiert seit einigen Jahren viel Energie in die touristische Entwicklung und die Anwendung des Thermalwassers. Seit 2012 ist Uniejów ein staatlich anerkanntes Heilbad. Ein Aufenthalt in Uniejów heißt: Sich Erholen und Spaß haben.

Festivals und Events

Uniejów überrascht
Lassen Sie sich überraschen: Uniejów bietet neben den Thermal Bädern auch eine Vielzahl an einzigartige regionalen, nationalen und internationalen Festivals.

Unternehmen

Suchen Sie für Ihr Business in Polen einen Standort? Dann ist Uniejów in Zentral Polen genau richtig. Eine günstige Lage an der A2 Berlin-Warschau, fleißige Arbeiter und eine konsequente Investitionspolitik, die von der Selbstverwaltung der Gemeinde Uniejów geführt wird, bilden stabile Bedingungen zur wirtschaftlichen Entwicklung. Das wird von Unternehmern, die ihre Zukunft mit Uniejów verbinden, sehr geschätzt – bis heute sind in der Gemeinde fast 430 lokale Unternehmen rechtlich tätig, 84% mehr als im Jahre 2004. In Uniejów hat u. a. die Firma K-FLEX POLSKA sp. z o. o. investiert, die polnische Niederlassung des internationalen Konzerns L-ISOLANTE K-FLEX, die Isolationsartikel aus Kautschuk herstellt. In den letzten vier Jahren sind 30 neue Objekte entstanden, die Übernachtungsdienstleistungen anbieten. Das ist ein Ergebnis der zahlreichen Investitionen, die die Vorteile der geothermalen Energie nutzen. Interessieren Sie sich für unsere Entwicklungsvision und schließen Sie sich an den Unternehmerkreis von Uniejów an.

Unsere Stärken

5 Gründe, für die es sich lohnt, in Uniejów in Zentral Polen zu investieren: • Eine der sich am dynamischsten entwickelnden Gemeinden in Polen • Direkte Straßenverbindungen mit Warschau, Łódź, Poznań und Berlin (Autobahn A2) und Gdańsk (Autobahn A1) • Geothermale Energie • Günstige Bedingungen zur Unternehmensentwicklung • Gut entwickelte Hotel-, Gaststätten- und Konferenzinfrastruktur.

Freizeit

Erholung mitten in der Natur
In Uniejów finden Sie nicht nur optimale Geschäftsbedingungen, es lässt sich hier nach einem langen Arbeitstag auch gut ausruhen. Verbringen Sie ihre Freizeit in der Natur, im Thermal Heilbad, auf dem beheizten Fußballfeld oder besuchen Sie die historischen Sehenswürdigkeiten. Das gastronomische Angebot ist vielseitig und exzellent. Sie haben außerdem eine große Auswahl an Möglichkeiten aktiv die Gegend zu erkunden. Finden Sie ihren Lieblingsplatz in Uniejów.

Welcome to Uniejów


We invite you to an exceptional place in the very heart of Poland. If you are looking for unpolluted nature, living traces of history and positive energy, come to Uniejów. You will be amazed by our hospitality and variety of sensations! The original tourist offer of our town, and investments taking advantage of the thermal water potential have been appreciated in numerous competitions. They include such prestigious ones as the Certificate for the Best Tourist Product awarded by the Polish Tourist Organisation (2011), the popularity contest of the National Geographic Traveler Magazine “7 New Wonders of Poland 2012”, the competitions “The Way to Success” (2013) and “Poland Even More Beautiful – Seven Miracles of EU Funds” (2009, 2013), and the ranking “European Commune, European City” (2011).

The first thermal spa

For health and energy
Sanus per aquam, i.e. health through water, is our main motto! Water, with a temperature of 68-70oC, which is extracted from a depth of 2 km, is the greatest resource of Uniejów. Thanks to its thermal and chemical properties, the water is used in preventive medicine and the treatment of numerous diseases, and in rehabilitation. Since 2012, Uniejów has been the first certified thermal spa in Poland. Come here to gain health and energy with us!

Uniejów’s Attractions

Have a wonderful time!
At the end of the 13th century Uniejów received town privileges. There are a few valuable historic monuments like the Castle of the Archbishops of Gniezno and the collegiate church. This small city with its 3000 inhabitants has not only an interesting history but also invested a lot of energy in the development of tourism and the application hot spring water. From the year 2012 Uniejów is a state certified spa – the first one in Poland with hot springs.

Festivals and events

Uniejów will surprise you
There’s nothing quite like events in Uniejów, which will surprise and magnetise you. Combine a hot bath in the thermal spa complex with original regional, national and international festivals in the beautiful setting of the Uniejów castle on the banks of the Wartha river.


Doing business in Poland, think about investing in Uniejów, the first thermal spa in Poland. A favourable location, hard-working inhabitants and consistent investment policy implemented by the commune’s government form stable conditions for economic development. This is appreciated by entrepreneurs who are willing to operate in Uniejów; currently, there are nearly 430 local enterprises here, which is 84% more than in 2004. The companies that have invested in Uniejów include K-FLEX POLSKA sp. z o.o., the Polish branch of the international group L-ISOLANTE K-FLEX, which is a manufacturer of rubber insulation products. Over the last four years, 30 new facilities offering accommodation have been established. This is the result of numerous investments using the geothermal energy resources. Take interest in our vision of development and invest in Uniejów.

Our strengths

Five reasons to invest in Uniejów:
• One of the communes demonstrating the most dynamic development in Poland • Direct road connections with Warsaw, Łódź, Poznań and Berlin (A2 motorway) and Gdańsk (A1 motorway) • An attractive place for investments • An atmosphere favouring entrepreneurship development • Well-developed hotel infrastructure, and catering and conference facilities.

Leisure time

Relax in an idyllic nature scenery
Uniejów is not only the place for good business facilities but also for relaxation after a day or week of hard work. Spend your evening, weekends and holidays in the middle of nature and history. Choose your favourite sport and eat in the best restaurants. Find your own place for relax in Uniejów.